Eastern Regional Appeal Board

On August 15, 2018, the following people were appointed to the Eastern Regional Appeal Board for three-year terms:

  • Clifford Johnson – Chairperson
  • Robert Warren
  • Carol Ann Smith
  • Lisa Slaney
  • Paul Boundridge

The Regional Appeal Boards are established to hear, decide and issue orders respecting appeals within their respective areas of jurisdiction in all cases where, under the Urban and Rural Planning Act, 2000 or regulations, an appeal board is required to do so.